Flokk Sweden

Our head office is located in Oslo, Norway. We have production units in Røros (Norway), in Zwolle (the Netherlands) and in Tibro and Nässjö (Sweden). In addition, we keep sales offices in Denmark, Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, UK, France, Switzerland, Dubai, Singapore, USA, China and Australia.

Technical Service

Jan-Erik "Jajje" Carlsson

E-mail: jan-erik.carlsson@flokk.com
Phone: +46 705 661 452

Sales Coordinators

Sales Coordinator

Anne-Charlotte Nibert

E-mail: anne-charlotte.nibert@flokk.com
Phone: +46 709 620 336

Sales Coordinator Stockholm

Alexandra Alvén

E-mail: alexandra.alven@flokk.com
Phone: +46 70 535 3702

Regional Sales

Regional Sales Manager East

Anna Fjäll Teodorsson

E-mail: anna.teodorsson@flokk.com
Phone: +46 706 206 222

Regional Sales Manager South

Claes Göran Andersson

E-mail: claes-goran.andersson@flokk.com
Phone: +46 706 989 120

Regional Sales Manager West

Björn Bergius

E-mail: bjorn.bergius@flokk.com
Phone: +46 702 270 275

Regional Sales Manager North

Johnny Backlund

E-mail: johnny.backlund@flokk.com
Phone: +46 705 292 999

Regional Sales Manager Stockholm

Charlotte Wahlroth

E-mail: lotta.wahlroth@flokk.com
Phone: +46 730 211 699

Key Account

Key Account Manager Sout & West

Maria Börtin

E-mail: maria.bortin@flokk.com
Phone: +46 738 670 170

Key Account Manager Stockholm

John Lindqvist

E-mail: john.lindqvist@flokk.com
Phone: +46 707 530 196

Key Account Manager East & Public Sector

Johan Almgren

E-mail: johan.almgren@flokk.com
Phone: +46 704 413 418

Key Account Manager Business Health Sector

Martin Odenhäll

E-mail: martin.odenhall@flokk.com
Phone: +46 732 745 865

Key Account Manager Stokholm & North

Stefan Jernspets

E-mail: stefan.jernspets@flokk.com
Phone: +46 720 839 064

Marketing

Jessica Borgar

E-mail: jessica.borgar@flokk.com
Phone: +46 708 553 790

Country Manager

Johanna Hedström

E-mail: johanna.hedstrom@flokk.com
Phone: +46 734 459 524

Head of Key Account

Fatima Liljegren

E-mail: fatima.liljegren@flokk.com
Phone: +46 732 707 235

Head of Dealer Sales

Peter Wollesen

E-mail: peter.wollesen@flokk.com
Phone: +46 701 494 542

Get in touch!

Please leave your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Go to Flokk contact page