Flokk locations

Our head office is in Oslo, Norway, with main production sites in Røros (Norway), Nässjö (Sweden), Turek (Poland) and Hawthorne (USA). In addition, we keep sales offices in Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, UK, France, Switzerland, Singapore, USA, Canada, China and Australia.

HÅG REP´S ONLY

for Offecct products please contact:
Email: offecctsupport@flokk.com

Alabama

MB Design Elements

Megan Brown
Phone: (205) 746-5269
Email: megan@mbdesignelements.com

Alaska

Contour Lines

Rob Wood (P)
Phone: (206) 856-7643
Email: rob@contourlinesnw.com

Arizona

Flokk Inc.

7019 Wolftown-Hood Rd.
Madison VA 22727
Phone: (855) 821-5270
Email: info-us@flokk.com

Arkansas

IMG South

Chris Barnett
Phone: (901) 634-8620
Email: chris@imgsouth.com

California

Davis Contract - LA County, Ventura & SF Valley

George Davis (P)
Phone: (626) 695-0977 
Email: gdavis@dcontractrep.com

Adam Braun
Phone: (310) 989-0333  
Email: abraun@dcontractrep.com

C3 Lines - San Diego

Cari Meyer (P)
Phone: (619) 665-5663
Email: cari@c3lines.com

Contract Office Rep of Southern California - Orange County/Inland Empire

Stephen Lambard (P)
Phone: (949) 333-9159
Email: stephen@corsocal.com

9to5 Seating - LA & Orange Counties

Crystal Paselk
Phone: (949) 322-1557
Email: crystal.paselk@9to5seating.com

Flokk Inc. - North & Bay Area

7019 Wolftown-Hood Rd.
Madison VA 22727
Phone: (855) 821-5270
Email: info-us@flokk.com

Colorado

The Skinner Group - CO, UT, WY

Jill Skinner
Phone: (303) 618-7081
Email: jillskinner1@comcast.net

Chuck Skinner
Phone: (303) 638-5067
Email: chuck@theskinnergroup.net

Connecticut

R Menta - CT,  W. MA

Rita Menta (P)
Phone: (860) 539-2544
Email: rita@rmenta.com

Delaware

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE, PA, NJ

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone: (215) 378-2712
Email: Scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Florida

MB Design Elements - AL, FL Panhandle

Megan Brown
Phone: (205) 746-5269
Email: megan@mbdesignelements.com

Flokk Inc. - Florida

7019 Wolftown-Hood Rd.
Madison VA 22727
Phone: (855) 821-5270
Email: info-us@flokk.com

Georgia

WIT Contract - GA

Tracy Bennett
Phone: (770) 851-3999
Email: tracybennett@witcontract.com

Matt McBride
Phone: (678) 643-9403
Email: mattMcBride@witcontract.com

Hawaii

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rod Wood
Phone: (206) 856-7643
Email: rob@contourlinesnw.com

Idaho

Contour Lines - OR, ID

Jamie Huggins

Phone: (503) 453-0720
Email: jamie@contourlinesnw.com

Illinois

Contract Furniture Resource - Chicago

Tanya Cooper
Phone: (630) 805-0013
Email: tanya@cfrinc.biz

Contract Furniture Resource - WI, Chicago

David Cooper (P)
Phone: (630) 258-6198
Email: dcooper@cfrinc.biz

TC Contract Furniture - N.IL.

Tim Cronin (P)
Phone: (847) 980-9749
Email: tcronie@hotmail.com

Contract Furniture Source - S.IL.

Lindsey Pirtle
Phone: (314) 853-0018
Email: lpirtle@cfsreps.com

Indiana

Great Lakes Architectural Products - IN, KY, OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone: (502) 718-9184
Email: spencer@greatapg.com

Iowa

Contract Furniture Source - IA

Patty Urban
Phone: (319) 389-4900 
Email: purban@cfsreps.com

Kansas

Contract Furniture Source - KS, NE, MO (except W. MO)

Dan Mudge (P)
Phone: (913) 481-0309 
Email: danrmudge@gmail.com

Kentucky

Great Lakes Architectural Products - IN, KY, S. OH

Spencer Heazlitt
Phone: (502) 718-9184
Email: spencer@greatapg.com

Louisiana

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone: (901) 634-8620
Email: chris@imgsouth.com

Maine

Pam Gaughan/LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone: (781) 856-3444
Email: psgaughan@gmail.com

Maryland

Cal and Yale Associates - D.C., MD, N. VA

Cal Weirich 
Phone: (301) 399-0834
Email: calweirich@gmail.com

Yale Silon
Phone: (240) 481-9800
Email: yrsilon@gmail.com

Massachusetts

R Menta - CT, W. MA

Rita Menta (P)
Phone: (860) 539-2544
Email: rita@rmenta.com

Pam Gaughan/LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone: (781) 856-3444
Email: psgaughan@gmail.com

Michigan

Commercial Furniture Consultants

Nate Anderson
Phone: (248) 565-5777
Email: nate.cfcgroup@gmail.com

Minnesota

Commercial Interior Advisors

Rob Umland - Principal
Phone: (612) 280-5966
Email: robciadvisors@gmail.com

Paul Preston
Phone: (952) 232-9653
Email: paul.ciadvisors@gmail.com

Mississippi

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone: (901) 634-8620
Email: chris@imgsouth.com

Missouri

Contract Furniture Source 

Lindsey Pirtle
Phone: (314) 853-0018
Email: lpirtle@cfsreps.com

Montana

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone: (206) 856-7643
Email: rob@contourlinesnw.com

Nebraska

Contract Furniture Source - KS, NE, MO (except W. MO)

Dan Mudge (P)
Phone: (913) 481-0309
Email: danrmudge@gmail.com

Nevada

Flokk Inc.

7019 Wolftown-Hood Rd.
Madison VA 22727
Phone: (855) 821-5270
Email: info-us@flokk.com

New Hampshire

Pam Gaughan/LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone: (781) 856-3444
Email: psgaughan@gmail.com

New Jersey

Morollo - Brown Assciates - N. NJ

Mark Morollo (P)
Phone: (914) 523-4960
Email: mark.morollo@gmail.com

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE, PA, S. NJ

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone: (215) 378-2712
Email: scott@scottrpitelsales.net

New Mexico

Flokk Inc.

7019 Wolftown-Hood Rd.
Madison VA 22727
Phone: (855) 821-5270
Email: info-us@flokk.com

New York

Morollo - Brown Assciates - NYC, Long Island, Westchester & Rockland County

Mark Morollo (P)
Phone: (914) 523-4960
Email: mark.morollo@gmail.com

Mike Duke
Phone: (973) 216-7199
Email: mpduke@optonline.net

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Rulyn Graves (P)
Phone: (518) 692-9917
Email: rgraves@rulyn.com

Tara Graves
Phone: (617) 872-8140
Email: tgraves@rulyn.com

Kathleen Colson
Phone: (716) 200-3288
Email: kac@kathleencolson.com

Flokk Inc. - NYC

7019 Wolftown-Hood Rd.
Madison VA 22727
Phone: (855) 821-5270
Email: info-us@flokk.com

North Carolina

Woodruff & Associates - NC, SC

Joey Woodruff (P)
Phone: (704) 907-8493
Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Leslie Woodruff (P)
Phone: (704) 756-7793
Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

North Dakota

Commercial Interior Advisors

Rob Umland - Principal
Phone: (612) 280-5966
Email: robciadvisors@gmail.com

Paul Preston
Phone: (952) 232-9653
Email: paul.ciadvisors@gmail.com

Ohio

Great Lakes Architectural Products - IN, KY, OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone: (502) 718-9184
Email: spencer@greatapg.com

Oklahoma

Tackett & Associates - OK, TX*

Paul Tackett 
Phone: (972) 800-8778
Email: paultack@att.net

Sara Tackett
Phone: (972) 800-8777
Email: sara.tackett@att.net

Oregon

Contour Lines - OR, ID

Jamie Huggins
Phone: (503) 453-0720
Email: jamie@contourlinesnw.com

Pennsylvania

Webb Contract - W. P, WV

Sharon Lawson
Phone: (330) 423-2235
Email: sharon@webbcontract.com

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE, E. PA, NJ*

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone: (215) 378-2712
Email: scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Rhode Island

Pam Gaughan/LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone: (781) 856-3444
Email: psgaughan@gmail.com

South Carolina

Woodruff & Associates - NC, SC

Joey Woodruff (P)
Phone: (704) 907-8493
Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Leslie Woodruff (P)
Phone: (704)756-7793
Email: jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

South Dakota

Commercial Interior Advisors

Rob Umland - Principal
Phone: (612) 280-5966
Email: robciadvisors@gmail.com

Paul Preston
Phone: (952) 232-9653
Email: paul.ciadvisors@gmail.com

Tennessee

Barnett & Associates - TN

Russell Barnett (P)
Phone: (901) 335-3288
Email: russell@imgsouth.com

Texas

Tackett & Associates

Paul Tackett - TX, OK
Phone: (972) 800-8778
Email: paultack@att.net

Sara Tackett - TX, OK
Phone: (972) 800-8777
Email: sara.tackett@att.net

Kimberly Holcombe - TX, OK
email: holcombekm@gmail.com

Sydney Miller - TX
Phone: (214) 326-4562
Email: sydney@tackettandassociates.net

Alex Hoover -TX
Phone: (214) 264-9651
Email: ahoover@hooversystem.com

Flokk Inc. - El Paso, San Antonio, Austin, S. Texas

7019 Wolftown-Hood Rd.
Madison VA 22727
Phone: (855) 821-5270
Email: info-us@flokk.com

Utah

The Skinner Group - CO, UT, WY

Chuck Skinner
Phone: (303) 638-5067
Email: chuck@theskinnergroup.net

Jill Skinner
Phone: (303) 618-7081
Email: jillskinner1@comcast.net

Washington

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone: (206) 856-7643
Email: rob@contourlinesnw.com

Vermont

R. Design Resources - VT

Rulyn Graves (P)
Phone: (518) 692-9917
Email: rgraves@rulyn.com

West Virginia

Webb Contract - PA, WV

Sharon Lawson
Phone: (330) 423-2235
Email: sharon@webbcontract.com

Webb Contract Associates

Mike Webb
Phone: (614) 264-5972
Email: mike@webbcontract.com

Virginia

Cal and Yale Associates

Cal Weirich - D.C., MD, N. VA
Phone: (301) 399-0834
Email: calweirich@gmail.com

Yale Silon - D.C., MD, N. VA
Phone: (240) 481-9800
Email: yrsilon@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Contract Furniture Resource - WI, Chicago IL

David Cooper (P)
Phone: (630) 258-6198
Email: dcooper@cfrinc.biz

Wyoming

The Skinner Group - CO, UT, WY

Chuck Skinner
Phone: (303) 638-5067
Email: chuck@theskinnergroup.net

Jill Skinner
Phone: (303) 618-7081
Email: jillskinner1@comcast.net

Get in touch!

Please leave your details below and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Go to Flokk contact page